Posted: August 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

The MMA Analysis

On the August 9th Edition of The MMA Analysis Podcast proudly sponsored by MMAVictor.com features Ivan and Lance giving you betting predictions for UFC 150 & Lance goes on a rant about Nick Diaz. Special thanks as always to MMAVictor.com the worlds leading fantasy MMA community and Radio Under The Influence check’em out RadioInfluence.com.

(Facebook 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT)

Nik Lentz vs. Eiji Mitsuoka Our Pick: Nik Lentz

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Dustin Pague vs. Chico Camus Our Pick: Dustin Pague

Ken Stone vs. Erik Perez Our Pick: Erik Perez

Jared Hamman vs. Michael Kuiper Our Pick:Jared Hamman

Dennis Bermudez vs. Tom Hayden Our Pick:Dennis Bermudez

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Max Holloway vs. Justin Lawrence Our Pick:Max Holloway

Buddy Roberts vs. Yushin Okami Our Pick:Yushin Okami

Jake Shields vs. Ed Herman Our Pick: Jake Shields 

Donald Cerrone vs. Melvin Guillard Our Pick:Melvin…

View original post 13 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s