10 Fighters I Wouldn’t Want to Meet Even if You Paid Me

Posted: August 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

The Last Ronin's Blog

I’m a big fan of martial arts and the UFC.  I appreciate all of the hard work and dedication that these athletes put into training and competing.  It is always nice when you see fighters who go out there, do their thing, and are still humble and down to Earth at the end of the day.  That leads me into what I don’t really like: cocky, arrogant fighters who think they are better than they really are, talk trash, and dog on other fighters at any chance they can.  I understand that the UFC is a business and the smack talk helps to sell fights, but I think the real fans appreciate and respect the humble fighter who relies on talent instead of talk.  Honestly, if I wanted to watch trash talk and drama I would turn on WWE but that’s not what I want.  I want to watch talented…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

