BJJ action figures

Posted: July 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

Jiu-Jiu's BJJ Blog

Well, I got injured again. I decided that my BJJ action figure would be called INJURY GIRL! Here’s what I would look like:
20120720-133911.jpg

How did it happen? Well I’m glad you asked. Let me show you with this simple diagram:
20120720-133949.jpg

Landing on the top of your foot makes it look like this:
20120720-134023.jpg

It’s been about 2 weeks. Thankfully it’s mostly healed now, but not enough to run or lift properly or get back on the mats. Ah sigh.

If they made a BJJ action figure based on you, what would it be called? Bonus points if you upload a picture of it.

View original post

Leave a Reply

