#cwfc48

Posted: July 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

John Gooden

The posterThis show was going to be different for me and for the viewers, as a new production company was responsible for the broadcast.  As presenter and commentator, I can’t deny that I was a little nervous, after all producers have their own ideas and I needed to make sure I met expectations.  Those nerves however quickly turned to excitement as the new producer, Ian, went out of his way to communicate with me his new vision and way of delivering the show.  Couple this with the new Cage Warriors roaming team of Brad Wharton and Tommy Lakes and this show was set to be stacked with the usual action…and lots more!

Whilst preparing research I had also managed to help my good friend and coach, Max (Denniston Sutherland) get onto the Cage Warriors bill.  How cool would this be; commentating one of your coach’s fights? I was to later learn…

View original post 545 more words

Leave a Reply

